top of page

#reverb17 // January // 12 Things

12 things you want to read/see/listen to/experience this year

As you know, I'm not a resolutioner. So when I state that I want to do, see, read, listen to, or experience anything... it's more like a plan that I'm perfectly willing to change at any time. At least that's what I have to tell myself in order to not rebel against my true desires. So without further ado, 12 things that I would like to partake in this year at this moment with no consequences if I decide to change my mind later:

Read:

Listen:

Do/Experience:

  • Many cycling events, including the Garrett County Gran Fondo, plus others

  • Grand Canyon/Bryce Canyon/Zion National Park trip - oh the hiking!!

  • Visit friends in Seattle

  • Visit friends in Tampa

We would also love to go back to France this year for a special event benefiting the veterinary surgeons that saved Levi's life, but the date is TBD. I certainly look forward to the fun things we have planned, but I even more enjoy indulging in the little pleasures along the way that are entirely unplanned. Stay tuned!

 

If you'd like to join in the #reverb17 project, we have started a facebook group where you can find all the details of each month's writing prompt. We have no requirements or expectations other than to give you a way to express yourself in writing on a regular interval. We post monthly (with some fun Instagram Challenges) from January through November, then have daily prompts in December to reflect on the past year and set intentions for the new year! Join us here!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page